Click here for Spot Registration


Dear Friends and Colleagues,

“Life affords no greater responsibility, no greater privilege, than the raising of next generation.”

We, at The Medanta Institute of Digestive & Hepatobiliary Sciences, Gurugram in association with India EUS club , take immense pleasure in announcing the “3rd India EUS summit 2021-Virtual from 15th to 17th January 2021.

The Institute of Digestive & Hepatobiliary Sciences, Medanta the Medicity is a dedicated facility for patients with Gastrointetestinal , Liver , Pancreatic and Biliary Diseases. We are committed toprovide comprehensive treatment options suitable for individual need of patients. The institute has devised protocols where medical, surgical, and allied teams jointly decide patient treatments and management”

EUS is now an established method in the diagnosis and management of oesophageal, gastric, biliopancreatic, ano-rectal disorders and intramural lesions of the gastrointestinal tract and isconsidered standard of choice for different interventional diagnostic and therapeutic procedures.

The 3rd India EUS summit 2021 will feature eminent international experts from the world of EUS who would enlighten us with their experience and best practices. We look forward to provide you amalgam of keynote lectures, panel discussions, pro-con sessions and orations. The summit also features our exceptional national faculty, and we are sure that their expertise and skill will be of utmost benefit to the delegates.

In light of the ongoing Covid -19 scenario, the event had to be switched over to a virtual platform keeping the health and safety of our colleagues in mind. We are taking every step to make thisexperience educative, seamless, relevant, and individualistic. We hope that you have a fruitfullearning experience in this academic bonanza.

Looking forward to host you virtually.

Organising Chairman
Dr Randhir Sud
Course Co-Chairman
Dr A S Puri
Organising Course Director
Dr Rajesh Puri


Dr Amrita Sethi

Dr Anthony Y.B ,TEOH

Dr Dong Wan Seo

Dr Hiroyuki Isayama

Dr Ho Khek Yu Isayama

Dr Hsiu-Po Wang

Dr Jong Ho Moon

Dr Julio Iglesias-Garcia

Dr Kenneth Binmoeller


Dr M P Miranda

Dr Marc Giovannini

Dr Marco J. BrunoIglesias-Garcia

Dr Mitsuhiro Kida

Dr Mouen A Khashab

Dr Nonthalee Pausawasdi

Dr Peter Vilmann

Dr Pradermchai Kongkam

Dr Shyam Varadarajulu

Dr Takao Itoi

Dr Thawee Ratanachu

Conference Highlights

  • Lectures by Global Experts of EUS
  • From Basic to State of The Art Advanced
  • Video Lectures and Live Demo
  • Immersive Panel Discussion
  • Debate and answers to Controversial Areas.

Registration is Complementary

Supported by

Forthcoming Events